Staff

Richard Brewer
Technical Director
901-751-7506
rbrewer@nolansav.com

Michelle Byrd
Marketing Manager
901-751-7501
michelle@GPACweb.com

Shane Canale
Facility Services Coordinator
901-751-7612
shane@GPACweb.com

Paul Chandler
Executive Director
901-751-7663
paul@GPACweb.com

Patricia Cooper
Visual Arts Coordinator
901-751-7664
patty@GPACweb.com

Sandra Gold
Box Office Assistant
901-751-7500 

Emily Hefley
Programming Manager
901-751-7665
emily@GPACweb.com

Brad Pitts
Beverage Manager
brad@gpacweb.com

Parke Kennedy
Director of Development
901-751-7505
parke@gpacweb.com

Angie Keathley
Assistant to the Director
901-751-7614
angie@GPACweb.com

Kathy Lovett
Facility Services Coordinator
901-751-7670
kathy@GPACweb.com

Liz Mulroy
Venue Director
901-751-7504
liz@GPACweb.com

Yasmine Omari
Marketing & Education Outreach Coordinator
901-751-7502
yasmine@GPACweb.com

Michelle Parks
Development Assistant
901-751-7613
mparks@GPACweb.com  

Barbara Posner
Box Office Assistant
901-751-7500 

Jared Smith
Box Office Assistant Manager
901-751-7500
jared@GPACweb.com

Suzette Simmonds
Box Office Manager
901-751-7510
suzette@GPACweb.com